Staff

The Western States Insurance Staff – The best team in the business!


Matt Barber
President
matt@westernstatesinsurance.net

 


Danielle James
Personal Lines Account Manager
danielle@westernstatesinsurance.net

 


Christy
Personal Lines CSR
christy@westernstatesinsurance.net

Shantelle Martinez
Office Manager / Bonding
shantelle@westernstatesinsurance.net

 


Allyson
Commercial Lines Account Manager
allyson@westernstatesinsurance.net
 

 


Michelle
Commercial Lines CSR
michelle@westernstatesinsurance.net

Comments are closed