Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

sep
headshots-25

Matt Barber

President

matt@westernstatesinsurance.net

headshots-126-shan

Shantelle Martinez

VP of Operations

shantelle@westernstatesinsurance.net

headshots-4

Danielle James

VP of Personal Lines Operations

danielle@westernstatesinsurance.net

headshots-147

Jamie Craine

Commercial Account Executive

jamie@westernstatesinsurance.net

headshots-70

Christy Evans

Personal Lines Representative

christy@westernstatesinsurance.net

headshots-41

Michelle Smith

VP of Data Analytics

michelle@westernstatesinsurance.net

headshots-63

James Dawe

Agent/ Marketing Director

james@westernstatesinsurance.net

headshots-97

McKenna Merrill

Personal Lines Assistant

mckenna@westernstatesinsurance.net

Call Now For Your Insurance Quote!

Let us help you find the right balance of value and protection.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.