Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

sep
2018-matt-casual

Matt Barber

President

matt@westernstatesinsurance.net

2018-shantelle

Shantelle Martinez

Office Manager / Bonding

shantelle@westernstatesinsurance.net

2018-danielle

Danielle James

Personal Lines Account Manager

danielle@westernstatesinsurance.net

sep

Jamie

Commercial Lines Account Manager

jamie@westernstatesinsurance.net

2018-christy

Christy

Personal Lines CSR

christy@westernstatesinsurance.net

2018-michelle

Michelle

Commercial Lines CSR

michelle@westernstatesinsurance.net

Call Now For Your Insurance Quote!

Let us help you find the right balance of value and protection.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.